top of page
  • Writer's pictureKelly Dunlop

Applications...exhibition sites..

Updated: Jan 12, 2020



Application for a residency at Norfolk Street Arts.

A chance to develop artistic practice in generous large studio space. A project made possible through Arts Counsil England with support from The great Place Scheme and Heritage Lottery Fund.

I applied for this residency as a learning application, per say. The application shouted out to 'post graduates' as a studio residency, but I thought the application experience would be beneficial to me long term.


Application for Hot New It - Series of Exhibitions at the Sunderland Museum.

I did not know the expectations of the brief, my application was on a whim and self merit so I applied with whatever I thought suitable and my interests at the time.


Release information;-

Media Savvy CIC: A Fine Art, Illustration or Design student to produce internal murals and artwork at our premises that will remain as a permanent feature. This would incorporate a high level of self-ownership for the successful student. There would also be a high level of personal creativity and style allowed in order to work with the strength and tastes of the student.




Wow, look forward to the new year!

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page