top of page
  • Writer's pictureKelly Dunlop

Exhibition site possibilities...

To keep my options open in terms of live outcome or exhibition sites, I emailed Sunderland Culture to see if this was anything they could help with...


....Hi Laura, I have been speaking to James Hutchinson with regards to venues/buildings in Sunderland that may be available to use as an art exhibition space. James kindly gave me your contact details and thought you may be able to help me locate a space...

....My Fine Art in Society module requires a live outcome/exhibition to be realised after the Spring break, around the week beginning 27th April 2020. I would like to exhibit sculpture and digital work for my own project but could potentially look to have a small group exhibition with other students.....


My reply back from Laura Brewis@sunderland culture...




There may also be an upcoming exhibition in Frederick Street Gallery, sometime in March to promote students art work.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page